DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Uri

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From SSE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.38 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Uri

      • 29 May, Sun 24 / 13 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 25 / 13 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 28 / 16 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 31 / 18 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 31 / 18 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 31 / 18 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 32 / 18 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 32 / 18 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 30 / 18 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 29 / 17 °C

    Comments