DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Uri

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From SSE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    7.02 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Uri

      • 31 Aug, Wed 27 / 14 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 27 / 15 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 26 / 16 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 27 / 15 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 28 / 16 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 28 / 16 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 28 / 16 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 27 / 14 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 28 / 14 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 28 / 16 °C

    Comments