DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Uri

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From SW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Uri

      • 29 Sep, Thu 28 / 15 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 29 / 16 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 30 / 16 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 30 / 16 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 29 / 16 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 28 / 16 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 26 / 14 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 24 / 14 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 24 / 13 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 23 / 12 °C

    Comments